OUR TEAM
Our successful work is a credit to the coordinated team of WPK professionals who have long-term practice and experience in the immigration area
Anuar Munbayev
Director, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-671
+7 (701) 555-41-86
anuar.m@wpk.kz
Daniyar Ibragimov
Director, Almaty
+7 (727) 244-75-71
+7 (701) 224-06-79
daniyar.i@wpk.kz
Aliya Uderbayeva
Director, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-00-33
+7 (701) 767-38-79
aliya.u@wpk.kz
Saida Yazykova
Director, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-90
+7 (701) 503-41-51
saida.y@wpk.kz
Zhanar Kumiskaliyeva
Senior Consultant, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-651
+7 (701) 235-69-34
zhanar.k@wpk.kz
Lyudmila De
Senior Consultant, Almaty
+7 (727) 258-21-24
+7 (701) 734-04-75
lyudmila.d@wpk.kz
Zhuldyz Gabdushova
Senior Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-01-17
+7 (701) 930-51-53
zhuldyz.g@wpk.kz
Assel Mustazhapova
Senior Consultant, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-91
+7 (701) 766-41-54
assel.m@wpk.kz
Gulshat Issetova
Senior Visa Support Consultant, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-643
+7 (701) 981-28-30
gulshat.i@wpk.kz
Meruert Kerimbek
Senior Consultant, Almaty
+7 (727) 258-21-32
+7 (701) 526-28-40
meruert.k@wpk.kz
Aisana Akimbayeva
Senior Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-02-84
+7 (701) 951-27-69
aisana.a@wpk.kz
Assem Kozhybay
Consultant, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-92
+7 (701) 081-13-95
assem.k@wpk.kz
Konstantin Zmirenkov
Marketing specialist, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-638
+7 (701) 520-76-73
konstantin.z@wpk.kz
Assem Orazbayeva
Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27–01–15
+7 (701) 225-70-45
assem.o@wpk.kz
PARTNERSHIP
WPK is a member of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) and a Kazakhstan partner of Fragomen and Berry Appleman & Leiden, global immigration services providers
OUR CONTACTS
Contact us for consultation and enquiries
ASTANA
25, Syganak str.
5th floor, Ansar BC
010000, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7172) 550-671
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
ALMATY
150, Bogenbai batyr str.
9th floor, Kadam Invest BC
050012, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (727) 244-75-71
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
ATYRAU
23, Kulmanov str.
7th floor, Isker BC
060011, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7122) 27-00-33
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
AKTAU
14 micr., 61 building
4th floor, Zvezda Aktau BC
130000, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7292) 47-00-91
E-mail: info@wpk.kz