OUR TEAM
Our successful work is a credit to the coordinated team of WPK professionals who have long-term practice and experience in the immigration area
Aliya Uderbayeva
Director, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-00-33
+7 (701) 767-38-79
aliya.u@wpk.kz
Anuar Munbayev
Director, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-671
+7 (701) 555-41-86
anuar.m@wpk.kz
Daniyar Ibragimov
Director, Almaty
+7 (727) 244-75-71
+7 (701) 224-06-79
daniyar.i@wpk.kz
Saida Yazykova
Director, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-90
+7 (701) 503-41-51
saida.y@wpk.kz
Zhuldyz Gabdushova
Senior Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-01-17
+7 (701) 930-51-53
zhuldyz.g@wpk.kz
Zhanar Kumiskaliyeva
Senior Consultant, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-651
+7 (701) 235-69-34
zhanar.k@wpk.kz
Lyudmila De
Senior Consultant, Almaty
+7 (727) 258-21-24
+7 (701) 734-04-75
lyudmila.d@wpk.kz
Assel Mustazhapova
Senior Consultant, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-91
+7 (701) 766-41-54
assel.m@wpk.kz
Aisana Akimbayeva
Senior Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27-02-84
+7 (701) 951-27-69
aisana.a@wpk.kz
Konstantin Zmirenkov
Marketing specialist, Astana
+7 (7172) 550-638
+7 (701) 520-76-73
konstantin.z@wpk.kz
Meruert Kerimbek
Senior Consultant, Almaty
+7 (727) 258-21-32
+7 (701) 526-28-40
meruert.k@wpk.kz
Assem Kozhybay
Consultant, Aktau
+7 (7292) 47-00-92
+7 (701) 081-13-95
assem.k@wpk.kz
Assem Orazbayeva
Consultant, Atyrau
+7 (7122) 27–01–15
+7 (701) 225-70-45
assem.o@wpk.kz
PARTNERSHIP
WPK is a member of the American Immigration Lawyers Association (AILA) and a Kazakhstan partner of Fragomen and Berry Appleman & Leiden, global immigration services providers
WPK is an official partner of the Embassy of Japan in the RoK on
immigration matters
OUR CONTACTS
Contact us for consultation and enquiries
ASTANA
(East Kazakhstan, Pavlodar, Karaganda)
25, Syganak str.
5th floor, Ansar BC
010000, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7172) 550-671
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
ALMATY
(Shymkent, Taraz, Taldykorgan)
150, Bogenbai batyr str.
9th floor, Kadam Invest BC
050012, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (727) 244-75-71
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
ATYRAU
(Uralsk, Aksai)
23, Kulmanov str.
7th floor, Isker BC
060011, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7122) 27-00-33
E-mail: info@wpk.kz
AKTAU
(Aktobe, Kyzylorda)
14 micr., 61 building
4th floor, Zvezda Aktau BC
130000, Kazakhstan
Tel.: +7 (7292) 47-00-91
E-mail: info@wpk.kz